Hall of fame

We congratulate those who have had the opportunity to continue their softball career at the collegiate level. These girls have worked very hard and made sacrifices to achieve their well deserved goals. Congratulations!


Hillary Erbert

Pittsburg State University

Bailey Ross

Highland Park College

Ashley Jones

Southwest Baptist University

Erin Clark

Cowley College

Kelly White

Johnson County Comm College

Mo O’Conner

William Jewell

Alex Hupp

University of Nebraska

Alexis Varriano

Garden City Comm College

Michaela Hupp

University of Kansas City Mo

Abby Welker

Park University

Jessica Kane

Kansas City Comm College

Courtney Johnson

Hutchinson College

Ashley Balazs

Drury University

Kelly Martin

University of Central Missouri

Courtney Wray

Iowa State University

Chrissa Carlin

Iowa State University

Ashlyn Wray

Independence College

Erika Scowley

Daytona State College

Kris Harral

Rockhurst University

Erin Ford

Baker University

Kasey Martin

Illinois State University

Katie Ellis

Emporia State University

Nicole Petersen

Rockhurst University

Danielle Cobb

Newman University

Kendall Grimm

University of Wisconsin

Kelsey Horton

University of Wisconsin

Hannah Maher

Benedictine University

Katelyn Nill

Benedictine University

Rachel Hein

Dartmouth University

Hannah Holt

Kansas Wesleyan

Katie Williams

Johnson County Comm College

Liz Buck

Drake University

Karly Schulte

Johnson County Comm College

Heather Edwards

Johnson County Comm College

Jacinda Ramos

University of Missouri Kansas City

Mallorie Nelson

Baker University

Allison Landry

St. Charles Comm College

Amanda Vaupel

Fort Hays State University

Kelsey Warkentine

Yale University

Shannon Mcginley

University of Virginia

Allie Flinn

Southwestern College

Hallie Ray

Eastern Illinois Univ

Bobbi Collins

Ottawa Univ

Maggie Klug

Ottawa Univ

Sophia Templin

Kansas University

Kat Cooper

Baker Univ

Chandler Elsner

University of Northern Colorado

Kaelah Mcmullin

Butler Comm College

Allison Stewart

University of Arkansas

Emily Ross

Ottawa Universtiy

Samantha Qualls

Central Methodist University

Maddie McCracken

University of Notre Dame

Erin McGinley

Kansas University

Erin Boyd

Lindenwood University

Delaney Brewer

Midland University

Dela Boyd

Allen County Community College

Jordan Flakus

Fort Hays State University

Mady Young

Northern Colorado University